Lea County Board of County Commissioners

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  1. Dean Jackson

    Dean Jackson

    Chair, District 1

  1. Brad Weber

    Brad Weber

    District 2

  1. Gary Eidson

    Gary Eidson

    Vice Chair, District 3

  1. Jonathan Sena

    Jonathan Sena

    District 4

  1. Pat Sims

    Pat Sims

    District 5

Inspection of Public Records Act

The Inspection of Public Records Act is intended to provide the public with access to information on governmental affairs. The law requires public access to virtually all public records with a few exceptions. Most records are available for public inspection during normal business hours. To request to inspect records from Lea County please send a written request to:

Records Custodian
Monica M. Russell, Public Information Officer
100 N Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Email Records Request
Phone: 575-396-9110
Fax: 575-396-2093

Lea County Commission Meeting Channel