Home > Open Government > Contacts

Contacts

Addressing
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2983
lvelasquez@leacounty.net


Airports
Corey Needham, Airports Supervisor
P.O. Box 1106
Hobbs, NM 88241
Phone: (575) 391-2934 Fax: (575) 392-6904
cneedham@leacounty.net


Assessor's Office
Sharla Kennedy, County Assessor
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 2
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8626 Fax: (575) 396-8529
skennedy@leacounty.net


Bureau of Elections
Tryon Hassen, Chief Deputy Clerk
PO Box 1507
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 1C
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8624 Fax: (575) 396-3293
thassen@leacounty.net


Clerk's Office
Keith Manes, County Clerk
PO Box 1507
100 N. Main Avenue
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8619 Fax: (575) 396-3293
kmanes@leacounty.net


Commissioners
Dean Jackson, District 1 Commissioner
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
djackson@leacounty.net

Rebecca Long, District 2 Commissioner
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
rlong@leacounty.net

Ron Black, District 3 Commissioner (Vice-chair)
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
ronrblack@leacounty.net

Jonathan Sena, District 4 Commissioner
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
jsena@leacounty.net

Don Jones, District 5 Commissioner
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
djones@leacounty.net

Community Engagement
Lyn Edwards, Director of Community Engagement
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-1125 Fax: (575) 396-2093

County Manager
Mike Gallagher, County Manager
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8601 Fax: (575) 396-2093



Detention Center
Ruben Quintana, Warden
1401 S. Commercial
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8668 Fax: (575) 396-5361
rquintana@leacounty.net

DWI Program
Kelly Ford, Coordinator
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2957 Fax: (575) 397-7413
kford@leacounty.net


Emergency Management
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240

Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net


Environmental Services
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net



Event Center
5101 N. Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2900 Toll-Free: (855) 515-9376


Fairgrounds
101 S. Commercial
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8686 Toll-Free: (800) 658-9955 Fax:(505) 396-4554


Finance
Chip Low, Finance Director
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 11
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8653 Fax: (575) 396-5684
clow@leacounty.net


Human Resources
Craig Bova, Human Resources Director

100 N. Main Avenue
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8605 Fax: (575) 396-1078
cbova@leacounty.net


Information Technology
Robert Lathrop, IT Administrator
100 N. Main Avenue
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8658 Fax: (575) 396-5684

Planning and Subdivisions
Bruce Reid
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 15
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8696 Fax: (575) 396-5684
breid@leacounty.net


Probate Judge
Sandra K. Goad, Probate Judge
100 N. Main Avenue
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8648
sgoad@leacounty.net


Legal/Risk Management
John W. Caldwell, Esq.
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone:(575) 396-8604 Fax:(575) 396-1078
jcaldwell@leacounty.net


Roads
Nick Marinovich, Superintendent
5915 N. Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2940 Fax: (575) 392-6901
nmarinovich@leacounty.net


Sheriff's Department
Byron Wester, Sheriff
215 E. Central
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-3611 Fax: (575) 396-6242
Eunice Substation Phone: (575) 394-2020
Hobbs Substation Phone: (575) 393-2515
Jal Substation Phone: (575) 394-2121
bwester@leacounty.net


Solid Waste Authority
Lorenzo Velasquez, Administrator
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net



Treasurer's Office
Susan Marinovich, County Treasurer
100 N. Main Avenue, Suite 3C
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8643 Fax: (575) 396-6820
of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X