Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

Addressing
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2983

Airports
Corey Needham, Airports Supervisor
P.O. Box 1106
Hobbs, NM 88241
Phone: (575) 391-2934 Fax: (575) 392-6904
cneedham@leacounty.net

Assessor's Office
Sharla Kennedy, County Assessor
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 2
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8626 Fax: (575) 396-8529
skennedy@leacounty.net

Bureau of Elections
Tryon Hassen, Chief Deputy Clerk
PO Box 1507
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 1C
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8624 Fax: (575) 396-3293
thassen@leacounty.net

Clerk's Office
Keith Manes, County Clerk
PO Box 1507
100 N. Main Ave
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8619 Fax: (575) 396-3293
kmanes@leacounty.net

Commissioners
Dean Jackson, District 1 Commissioner
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
djackson@leacounty.net

Rebecca Long, District 2 Commissioner
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
rlong@leacounty.net

Ron Black, District 3 Commissioner
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
ronrblack@leacounty.net

Jonathan Sena, District 4 Commissioner
100 N. Main, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
jsena@leacounty.net

Don Jones, District 5 Commissioner
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8602 Fax (575) 396-2093
djones@leacounty.net

Community Engagement
Lyn Edwards, Director of Community Engagement
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-1125 Fax: (575) 396-2093
ledwards@leacounty.net

County Manager
Mike Gallagher, County Manager
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8601 Fax: (575) 396-2093
mgallagher@leacounty.net

Detention Center
Padraig Downey, Warden
1401 S. Commercial
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8668 Fax: (575) 396-5361
pdowney@leacounty.net

DWI/Probation Program
Kelly Ford, Coordinator
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2957 Fax: (575) 397-7413
kford@leacounty.net

Emergency Management
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net

Environmental Services
Lorenzo Velasquez, Director
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net

Event Center
5101 N. Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2900 Toll-Free: (855) 515-9376

Fairgrounds
101 S. Commercial
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8686 Toll-Free: (800) 658-9955 Fax:(505) 396-4554

Finance
Chip Low, Finance Director
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 11
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8653 Fax: (575) 396-5684
clow@leacounty.net

Human Resources
Mary E. Lamb, Interim Human Resources Director
100 N. Main Ave
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8605 Fax: (575) 396-1078
mlamb@leacounty.net

Information Technology
Robert Lathrop, IT Administrator
100 N. Main Ave
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8658 Fax: (575) 396-5684
rlathrop@leacounty.net

Planning and Subdivisions
Bruce Reid
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 15
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8696 Fax: (575) 396-5684
breid@leacounty.net

Probate Judge
Sandra K. Goad, Probate Judge
100 N. Main Ave
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8648
sgoad@leacounty.net

Legal/Risk Management
John W. Caldwell, Esq.
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 4
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone:(575) 396-8604 Fax:(575) 396-1078
jcaldwell@leacounty.net

Roads
Nick Marinovich, Superintendent
5915 N. Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2940 Fax: (575) 392-6901
nmarinovich@leacounty.net

Sheriff's Department
Byron Wester, Sheriff
215 E. Central
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-3611 Fax: (575) 396-6242
Eunice Substation Phone: (575) 394-2020
Hobbs Substation Phone: (575) 393-2515
Jal Substation Phone: (575) 394-2121
bwester@leacounty.net

Solid Waste Authority
Lorenzo Velasquez, Administrator
1019 E. Bender
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 391-2961 Fax: (575) 397-7413
lvelasquez@leacounty.net

Treasurer's Office
Susan Marinovich, County Treasurer
100 N. Main Ave, Suite 3C
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8643 Fax: (575) 396-6820
smarinovich@leacounty.net
Back to
Top
< Back
X